An Update

Tuesday, December 29, 2015

Guest Writer: Alissa

Tuesday, December 15, 2015
minimalism

Weekly Wednesday Challenge #4

Wednesday, December 09, 2015
minimalism

Surviving the Holidays: Part Two

Monday, December 07, 2015
minimalism

Weekly Wednesday Challenge #3

Wednesday, December 02, 2015

Simplicity isn't a competition

Tuesday, December 01, 2015
minimalism

Surviving the Holidays: Part One

Monday, November 30, 2015
minimalism

Weekly Wednesday Challenge #2

Wednesday, November 25, 2015
minimalism

Sentimental Items

Monday, November 23, 2015
minimalism

Weekly Wednesday Challenge #1

Wednesday, November 18, 2015
minimalism

One for One Rule

Monday, November 16, 2015

Paris

Saturday, November 14, 2015

A History

Tuesday, November 10, 2015